Skip Main Navigation
TEST SITE This site is not our production site. It is for testing purposes only. The information might be outdated, incorrect, or formatted improperly as we...
Skip to Content

Members and Districts

Current Arvada City Councilmembers


Title Name Phone (Primary) Phone (Other) E-Mail
Mayor Marc Williams 303-424-4486 720-935-4979
Councilmember, District 1 Nancy Ford 970-225-9136
Councilmember, District 2 Lauren Simpson 720-900-1444

Councilmember, District 3

John Marriott 720-273-3912
Councilmember, District 4 David Jones 720-889-8860 303-949-0452 

Mayor Pro Tem and
Councilmember At-Large

Dot Miller 303-885-2501
Councilmember At-Large Bob Fifer 303-929-4278

Find Your Councilmember/District

The City of Arvada is divided into four City Council Districts. You can view these districts, and search for your district by entering your address, using our online City Council Districts map. 


 Launch City Council District Map